back Our Twenty-Third Production next


by Vera Caspary & George Skylar
Directed by Christann Higley & C. J. Jensen
May 8-10 and 15-17, 2014
The Masonic Lodge of Estes Park

Kurtis Kelly Detective Mark McPherson
Carissa McGill Laura Hunt
Chris Erskine Shelby Carpenter
Michael Young Waldo Lydecker
Elizabeth Potterl Bessie
Elizabeth Potter Danny Dorgan
Christann Higleyr Mrs.Dorgan
Michael Young Set Designer
Michael Bonk Technical Director
Christann Higley & C. J. Jensen Directors

Home | Schedule | Past Shows | About | Contact | Backstage | Get Involved


Site produced and maintained by Mike Bonk.
Copyright © 2009- Estes Park Repertoire Theatre Company, Inc. All rights reserved.